AGENDA OF THE JANUARY 10, 2012 MEETING

OF THE EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE
Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium
Trenton, NJ 08625 2:00 p.m.

l.	CALL TO ORDER		
II.	MINUTES OF DECEMBER 13, 2011 MEETING		
III.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS		
	 A. Final Administrative Actions – Application Denials from December 13, 2011 meeting. B. Jamie Micallef (Application #2011-8), Withdrawal C. Jacquelyn Rocks (Application #2011-9), Withdrawal D. Douglas Oliver (Application #2011-22), Withdrawal E. Roxanne A. Mays (Application #2011-44), Withdrawal F. Sample Application Acknowledgement Letter G. Sample Employer Notification Letter H. Government Records Request 		
IV.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION FROM RESIDENCY REQUIREMENT		
2011-6	Sean T. Edwards South Brunswick Board of Education		
2011-7	Kelly S. Edwards South Brunswick Board of Education		
2011-18	Scott Howarth Hunterdon County		
2011-19	James P. Walton New Jersey Transit		
2011-20	State Judiciary, Law Clerks		
2011-21	Craig Stewart State Department of Children and Families		
2011-25	Sherry A. Rieger Lumberton School District		
2011-26	Tisha C. Kerrin New Jersey Transit		

2011-27	Adriana D. Calderrelli State Department of Environmental Protection
2011-28	Jane E. Ditmars State Department of Transportation
2011-29	Tawana L. Perkins State Judiciary
2011-30	Michael P. Bergen State Department of Children and Families
2011-31	Francois LeClair Warren County
2011-32	Lisa M. Pulliam Trenton Board of Education
2011-33	Valerie J. Anderson State Judiciary
2011-34	Lisa A. Ford Trenton School District
2011-35	Daniel Procaccino State Department of Health and Senior Services
2011-36	Nicole A. Roberts State Office of Administrative Law
2011-37	Christina Z. Korines Demarest Board of Education
2011-38	Angelo Nalli State Department of Treasury
2011-39	Michael R. Velardi State Department of Community Affairs
2011-40	Margaret T. Rowles State Judiciary
2011-41	Kim A. Stolte State Juvenile Justice Commission

2011-42	Melissa A. Loukas-Yeisley Lopatcong Township Elementary School
2011-43	Eneida Reyes Department of Children and Families
2011-45	Thomas Zemzik Ewing Township School District
2011-46	Robert W. Rafferty Warren County
2011-47	Irina V. Dmitrenko Flemington School District
2011-48	Daniel P. Culliton State Department of Environmental Protection
2011-49	James R. McClory State Department of Law and Public Safety
2011-51	Sandra L. Sherrer State Judiciary
2011-54	Nia Cummings State Judiciary
2011-55	Richard J. Codianni New Jersey Transit
V.	ADJOURNMENT