AGENDA OF THE MARCH 13, 2012 MEETING

OF THE EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 2:00 p.m.

I.	CALL TO ORDER
II.	MINUTES OF FEBRUARY 14, 2012 MEETING
III.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
	 A. Final Administrative Actions – Application denials from February 14, 2012 meeting. B. James J. Shuster (Application #2012-20), Withdrawal
IV.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION FROM RESIDENCY REQUIREMENT
2011-21	Craig Stewart State Department of Children and Families
2012-3	Richard J. Slifko State Department of Children and Families
2012-5	Al Glimis State Office of Public Defender
2012-13	Cristin E. McKenna Rivervale School District
2012-21	John M. Hughes Northern Valley Regional High School
2012-22	Broadus W. Davis Franklin Township School District
2012-23	Jessica E. Manson Westfield Board of Education
2012-24	Malerie E. Goodman Washington Township School District
2012-25	Brian J. McDonnell New Jersey Transit

2012-26	Gina M. Brizzolara Paterson School District
2012-27	Nicole C. Erichsen Newark Public Schools
2012-28	Mary Postma Clinton Township Board of Education
2012-29	Steven Klutkowski State Judiciary
2012-30	Lajuana N. Fogg Ewing Township School District
2012-31	Michael A. Fogg State Department of Children and Families
2012-32	Patricia A. Rafter Riverside Township Schools
2012-33	Suzanne K. Napier City of Vineland
2012-34	Robert A. Napier City of Vineland
2012-35	Shana L. Taylor Hunterdon County
2012-36	Lissette Ostolaza Hudson County
2012-37	Jill Schulman Lawrence School District
2012-38	Meghan Snow State Department of Education
2012-39	Diane M. Zeltner Cherry Hill Public Schools
2012-40	Laura A. Eichenholtz Northern Valley Regional School District

2012-41	Erin N. Cumbo Green Brook Board of Education
2012-42	Anne M. Rossetti New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
2012-43	Richard J. Dolan Camden County College
2012-44	Amim B. Jyoti State Office of Information Technology
2012-45	Jamie Stem Phillipsburg School District
2012-47	Yusefa A. Smith Cherry Hill Board of Education
2012-48	Alexis V. Santone Evesham Township School District
2012-49	Yvette M. Knox State Department of Corrections
2012-50	Danielle S. Dufour Phillipsburg School District

V.

ADJOURNMENT