## AGENDA OF THE MAY 8, 2012 MEETING

OF THE EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE
Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium
Trenton, NJ 08625 2:00 p.m.

1.	CALL TO ORDER		
II.	MINUTES OF APRIL 10, 2012 MEETING		
III.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS		
	<ul> <li>A. Final Administrative Actions – Application denials from April 10, 2012 meeting.</li> <li>B. Lydia A. Fulse (Application #2012-81), Withdrawal</li> <li>C. Donna L. Ross (Application #2012-84), Withdrawal</li> <li>D. Government Records Request</li> </ul>		
IV.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION FROM RESIDENCY REQUIREMENT		
2012-80	Shakira Jarrell State Department of Corrections		
2012-85	Maryann F. Sinagra Readington Township Public School District		
2012-86	Alvin Burnett State Department of Corrections		
2012-87	Mark B. Franzyshen North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional High School District		
2012-88	Jennifer L. Boggs Perth Amboy Public Schools		
2012-90	Katherine E. Katona Bergen County Special Services		
2012-91	Kevin P. Scherer The College of New Jersey		
2012-92	Linda M. Carbone Montvale Public Schools		
2012-93	Richard M. Gruen Jersey City Public Schools		

2012-94	Michelle L. Mistretta Northern Valley Regional High School District
2012-95	Constance M. Young Montvale Public Schools
2012-96	Jamie M. Hamilton State Department of Children and Families
2012-97	Jennifer A. Reed Sussex Wantage Regional School District
2012-98	Vannessa A. Ravenelle State Judiciary
2012-99	Kathryn L. Vogel Wallington Board of Education
2012-100	Bonita T. Woody State Department of Children and Families
2012-101	Joann M. Caldara Flemington-Raritan School District
2012-102	Kenneth M. Cabot State Department of Law and Public Safety
2012-103	Devon L. Joy Upper Saddle River Board of Education
2012-104	Tara R. Wood West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2012-105	Thomas W. Szedlmayer State Department of Transportation
2012-106	Deborah A. Fotheringham Mercer County Library
2012-108	Susan M. Mendock Warren County Special Services School District
2012-109	Diane L. Bartiromo

2012-110	Mary Postma Clinton Township Board of Education
2012-111	Heather L. Weil Montvale Public School District
2012-112	Annmarie Williams Phillipsburg School District
2012-113	Holly J. Luberto Warren County
2012-114	Vicki L. Elder Phillipsburg School District
2012-115	Michael Lieber Teaneck Board of Education
2012-116	Lisa Y. Sparacino Woodbridge Board of Education
2012-117	Andrea L. Rodriguez Phillipsburg School District
2012-118	Joanne E. Tarrant
V.	ADJOURNMENT