## AGENDA OF THE AUGUST 14, 2012 MEETING

## OF THE EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 2:00 p.m.

I.	CALL TO ORDER
II.	MINUTES OF THE JULY 10, 2012 MEETING
III.	ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS
	<ul> <li>A. Final Administrative Actions – Application denials from July 10, 2012 meeting.</li> <li>B. Amanda Norakus (Application #2012-189), Withdrawal</li> <li>C. Shannon M. Thyberg (Application #2012-195), Withdrawal</li> <li>D. Allison J. Dale (Application #2012-217), Withdrawal</li> </ul>
IV.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION FROM RESIDENCY REQUIREMENT
2012-187	Lori A. Sacchetto Little Silver School District
2012-188	Jenna L. Pulcinella Runnemede School District
2012-190	MayPing Szeto State Judiciary
2012-191	Stephanie S. Costa Ramsey School District
2012-192	Taminka Ford State Department of Human Services
2012-193	Rosalind C. Young Paterson Public Schools
2012-194	Brian P. Hughes State Office of the Public Defender
2012-196	Carlos A. Romero State Parole Board
2012-197	Susan M. Evans Bedminster School District

2012-198	Allison L. Kershner Hamilton Township Public Schools
2012-199	Arturo Brito State Department of Health
2012-200	Meryl A. Mendolla Belleville Board of Education
2012-201	Darlene M. Andes Hunterdon County
2012-202	Bernadette L. Housel Lawrence Township School District
2012-203	Tina L. Morris Vineland Public Schools
2012-204	Jennifer L. Boggs Perth Amboy Public Schools
2012-205	Lissette Ostolaza Hudson County
2012-206	Andrea E. Lyons Hopewell Valley Regional Schools
2012-207	Cynthia C. Goldman Delanco Township
2012-208	Evan M. Linhardt State Department of Education
2012-209	Lisa Hamilton Cummings State Department of Health
2012-210	Gabrielle Fausel North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
2012-211	Ida Emert State Department of Corrections
2012-212	Kelly E. Simpson-Apacible Hudson County

2012-213	Anne E. Martens Phillipsburg School District
2012-214	Craig P. Wilkinson State Department of Environmental Protection
2012-215	Allyson C. Allen Lambertville Public Schools
2012-216	Nadina E. LaBouliere Delaware Township School
2012-218	Ernest A. Cuneo Livingston Board of Education
2012-219	Caroline Tantum Sterling High School District
2012-220	Nancy H. Livesey Trenton Public Schools
2012-221	Desirae D. Olsen Northvale Public Schools
2012-222	Adam C. LoPresti Montvale Board of Education
2012-223	Kathryn A. LoPresti Montvale Board of Education
V.	ADJOURNMENT