#### MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF September 8, 2015

**EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE** 

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium 1 John Fitch Plaza, Trenton, NJ 08625

**Present**: Committee Member Douglas Ianni, Committee Member Michele Liebtag, Committee Member Joseph Glover

### I. CALL TO ORDER

The call to order was read, and the meeting commenced at approximately 1:40 p.m.

### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2015-295 Matthew Torre

Franklin Township Board of Education

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-296 Richard T. Schwendig

New Jersey Transit

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-298 Abdulle Hannah

**New Jersey Transit** 

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

2015-300 Mary Emenike

**Rutgers University** 

Mr. Glover moved to  $\underline{\text{deny}}$  the application without prejudice. Mr. lanni seconded the motion, which passed 3-0

2015-301 Lauren Garcia

River Dell Regional School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-302 Funmilayo Whitaker

Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-303 Megan Champion

South Brunswick Board of Education

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-304 Sarah Lombardi

South Brunswick Board of Education

Mr. lanni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-305 Lynn Jones

Haddonfield School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-306 Cheryl Gramp

Hopatcong Board of Education

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-307 Michael F. Pulver

Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-308 Michael A. Costello

Hamilton Township School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-309 Megan M. Jonigkeit

Bordentown Regional School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-310 Kathleen M. Scarola

Clark Board of Education

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-312 Leslie S. McFadden

Morris-Union Jointure Commission

Mr. Ianni moved to  $\underline{\text{deny}}$  the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

## 2015-313 Lisa Callaghan

**New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission** 

Ms. Liebtag moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2017, at which time it will expire.

### 2015-314 Raschelle L. Demshock

New Jersey Superior Court Clerk's Office

Mr. Glover moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2017, at which time it will expire.

## 2015-315 Cynthia K. Josephson

Lawrence Township Public Schools

Ms. Liebtag moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2017, at which time it will expire.

## 2015-316 Richard T. Smeresky

Trenton School District

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

#### 2015-336 Catherine L. Smeresky

Mercer County Special Services School District

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

### 2015-317 Sean P. Duckworth

Washington Township Public Schools

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

#### 2015-318 Michael P. Bloom

Oxford Central School

Mr. Glover moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

# 2015-319 Henry N. Morgan

**Rutgers University** 

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

## 2015-320 Alyssa A. Cooper

Pitman School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

#### 2015-321 Santina Belardo

**New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission** 

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

## 2015-322 Yiva M. Valverde

Paterson Public Schools

Mr. lanni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2016, at which time it will expire.

## 2015-323 Sylvester Henderson

New Jersey Department of Human Services

Mr. lanni moved to <u>deny</u> the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

### 2015-324 Shawnta M. Leftwich

Benjamin Banneker Preparatory Charter School

Mr. lanni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. The Committee voted to grant the exemption until January 1, 2017, at which time it will expire.

### **2015-325** Thomas E. Quinn

Phillipsburg School District

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

#### 2015-326 Kacy L. Van Sickle

Bergen Middle Arts & Science Charter School

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

### 2015-328 Jeana H. Sabatini

Lawrence Township Public Schools

Mr. lanni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

### 2015-329 Catherine L. Foster

**Rowan University** 

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0.

2015-331 Matthew E. Doran

Warren County Road Department

Mr. Ianni moved to  $\underline{\text{deny}}$  the application without prejudice. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 3-0.

2015-333 Meghan McCarthy

New Jersey Office of the Public Defender

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0.

2015-334 Stacy A. Viotto

Clinton-Glen Gardner School District

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0.

2015-332 Givi Chrelashvili

Office of Information Technology

Ms. Liebtag moved to grant the application. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0.

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF AUGUST 11, 2015

Ms. Liebtag moved to approve the minutes. Mr. lanni seconded the motion which passed 3-0.

## IV. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS

## V. ADJOURNMENT

With no further business, Mr. Ianni moved to adjourn the meeting. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 3-0. The meeting ended at approximately 3:30 p.m.