AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 10, 2014 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2014-016	Gillian P. Menza Office of the Public Defender
2015-025	Hannah M. Morrow NJ Department of Environmental Protection
2015-026	Jennifer L. Kreckmann Fort Lee School District
2015-027	Lisa M. Premock High Point Regional High School
2015-028	Jeremy P. Adamiak Rancocas Valley Board of Education
2015-029	Natalie M. Izzi Mt. Holly School District
2015-030	Allen D. Schwartz Cherry Hill School District
2015-031	Katherine Raman NJ Department of Environmental Protection
2015-032	Henry G. Peabody NJ Department of Children and Families
2015-033	Jeremy R. Wick NJ Department of Environmental Protection
2015-034	Karena DiLeo NJ Department of Environmental Protection
2015-035	Barbara L. Urban Cherry Hill School District
2015-036	Douglas M. Lieux Eastern Camden County Regional School District

2015-037	Jeffrey J. Charles Fort Lee School District
2015-038	Tamara Gallo NJ Department of Community Affairs
2015-039	Rebecca M. Cordisco Hillsborough Township Board of Education
2015-040	Susan E. Thompson City of Camden Board of Education
2015-041	Holly A. Plaza Phillipsburg School District
2015-042	Matthew P. Demusz New Jersey Judiciary
2015-043	Amanda S. Ellis Warren County Special Services School District
2015-044	Jenna E. Alley Mercer County Special Services School District
2015-045	Amy L. Catalano NJ Department of Children and Families
2015-046	Trevor M. Pierce Gloucester County Vocational Technical Schools
2015-047	Cassie J. Romano Bergen County Special Services School District
2015-048	Tyreik Durden New Jersey Transit
2015-049	Gary E. Regan New Jersey Transit
2015-050	Ashley E. Gleason Flemington-Raritan Board of Education
2015-051	Mark H. Schaeffer The County of Somerset
2015-052	Joanna Wiley Woodbridge Township Board of Education
2015-053	Billy Joe Dean Township of Jefferson
2015-054	Erin Flanagan Hamilton Township School District
2015-055	Danielle Pesaresi Phillipsburg School District

2015-056	Vilma Senior NJ Department of Transportation
2015-057	Carl E. Slutter NJ Department of Environmental Protection
2015-058	Matthew S. Seniuk Lenape Valley Regional School District
2015-059	Kishorchandra D. Desai Essex County College
2015-060	Jennifer M. Way NJ Department of Children and Families
2015-061	Allison M. Cappiello Elizabeth Board of Education
2015-062	Claire E. Keenan New Jersey State Archives
2015-063	Patricia R. Calvosa Lawrence Township Public Schools
2015-064	Catherine C. Banning New Jersey Department of Health

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF JANUARY 7, 2015.

IV. ADJOURNMENT