#### AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF APRIL 12, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

## I. CALL TO ORDER

### **II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:**

2016-039	Christine J. Carter Jersey City Public Schools
2016-077	Kristina N. Viscariello Hamilton Township School District
2016-078	Rocio E. Felix Morris County School of Technology
2016-079	Matthew C. Diaz New Jersey Judiciary
2016-080	Sandra L. Becker Burlington Township School District
2016-081	Matthew J. Fourney Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-082	Alycia M. DiPinto East Greenwich School District
2016-083	Brendan H. Peppard NJ Department of Banking & Insurance
2016-084	Janusz Suchodolski Administrative Office of the Courts
2016-085	Gary S. Hansen New Jersey Transit
2016-086	Gabrielle I. Pichler New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-087	<b>Jhosselyn Cardona</b> Hunterdon Developmental Center

2016-088	Leslie C. Sarousi Passaic City School District
2016-090	John E. Doyle New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-091	LaShonda T. Burley New Jersey Department of Human Services
2016-092	<b>Terrie M. Quintero</b> New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2016-093	<b>Roopa Kakarla</b> New Jersey Department of Health
2016-094	Haley J. Kowatch Bernards Township Board of Education
2016-095	Kester C. Tannis Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-096	Amy C. McCourt Lindenwold Public Schools
2016-097	Jillian N. Ritchie Hunterdon Central Regional High School District
2016-098	Keith J. Kesten Cinnaminson Township Board of Education
2016-099	Victoria E. Faranca New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-100	<b>Deanna Sambucci</b> New Jersey Department of Treasury
2016-101	Michelle A. Yhap-Dotson Roseville Community Charter School
2016-102	Hung J. Lee Paramus Board of Education
2016-103	Aubrey C. Powers New Jersey Department of Children & Families
2016-104	Kathryn A. Panaccione New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-105	Dafney A. Taylor-Lipford New Jersey Transit

2016-106	<b>Christopher J. Nailos</b> North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional High School District
2016-107	Tamika I. Diaz East Windsor Regional School District
2016-108	Dari L. Logan New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-109	<b>Eva M. Nagy</b> New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-110	Sarabjit S. Lakhia Northern Burlington County Regional School District
2016-111	Caitlin Cavagnaro Florence Township School District
2016-112	Sarah Lombardi South Brunswick School District
2016-113	Shaileshkumar Patel New Jersey Department of Transportation
2016-114	Withdrawn by applicant
2016-115	Karen M. Wiegand Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-116	Monica A. Doddy New Jersey Judiciary
2016-117	Keith D. Foster Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-118	Juliana R. Wiedemann Logan Township School District

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF March 8, 2016.

## IV. ADJOURNMENT