AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF AUGUST 16, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-263	Nicole Miller Knowlton Township Elementary
2016-264	Nikolas Barrett New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-265	Jennifer Mapps Hamilton Township School District
2016-266	John Gazzara Hamilton Township School District
2016-267	Antionette Walters-Gaborte Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-268	David Lanute New Jersey Pinelands Commission
2016-269	Jordan Fox Hudson County Superior Court
2016-270	Lauren Orner Rowan University
2016-271	Natalie Richey Lawrence Township School District
2016-272	Elizabeth Lennox New Jersey Department of Education
2016-273	Fitzroy Powell Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-274	Carley Finkel Rutgers University-Camden
2016-275	Douglas Hackett Montville Township Board of Education

2016-276	Molly Jaffe Park Ridge Public Schools
2016-277	Robert Espositio Jr. Trenton Public School District
2016-278	Jennifer Noel Teaneck Board of Education
2016-279	Joseph Flynn New Jersey National Guard Woodbridge Armory
2016-280	Peter Heckman Robbinsville School District
2016-281	Mary-Margaret Kennedy New Jersey Judiciary Vicinage 15
2016-282	Shavonne Carter Trenton Public School District
2016-283	Charles DeAngelis New Jersey Transit
2016-284	Allan Fortnum New Brunswick School District
2016-285	Barry Sommers The Jersey City Public Schools
2016-286	Christine Smith Warren Township Schools
2016-287	Patricia Clauss Tewksbury Board of Education
2016-288	Morley Kromah New Jersey Transit
2016-289	Louis Tisone Hamilton Township School District
2016-291	Jake Hughes Phillipsburg School District
2016-292	Katherine Valeo Princeton Public School District
2016-293	Anupama Benegal Robbinsville School District

2016-294	Allison DiLouie Logan Township Board of Education
2016-295	Kelly Pflicke New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-296	Ellen Clay New Jersey Department of Education
2016-297	Laura Wynkoop Hillsborough Board of Education
2016-298	Beth Shore Division of Law, Department of Law and Public Safety
2016-299	Kimberly Hilty New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
2016-300	Yvette Longobardi Fort Lee School District
2016-302	Danielle Worthy New Jersey Juvenile Justice Commission
2016-303	Lila Leonard Office of the Attorney General. Director of Criminal Justice
2016-304	Adam Konigsberg Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF July 12, 2016.

IV. ADJOURNMENT