### AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF DECEMBER 13, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building,  $13^{\text{th}}$  Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-430	Justin Sewell Rowan College at Burlington County
2016-431	Scott Egger New Jersey Racing Commission
2016-432	Catherine Sergiano Northvale Public School
2016-434	Regina Dennis Delaware Valley High School
2016-435	Courtney Rice East Windsor Regional School District
2016-437	Oyewole Ogunkoya South Orange Maplewood School District
2016-438	Lora Willett Point Pleasant Borough School District
2016-439	Jennifer Leibert Office of Legislative Affairs
2016-440	Mark Harris Mercer County Community College
2016-443	Gilda Vasi Ridgewood Public School District
2016-447	Matthew Paglione Hamilton Township School District
2016-448	Melissa Walkiewicz Department of Children and Facilities-Child Protection & Permanency
2016-449	Marie Boragine New Jersey Department of Education

2016-450	Daniel Christen New Jersey Department of Transportation
2016-451	Adam Hardwick Ann Klein Forensic Center
2016-452	Addo Phanuel Ann Klein Forensic Center
2016-453	<b>Lisa Poles</b> Division of Child Protection & Permanency
2016-454	Caitlin Baum Hillsdale Public Schools
2016-455	Lauren DeBlasio Hamilton Township School District
2016-456	Shahid Shakir New Jersey Transit
2016-457	John Fugazzie Jersey City Workforce Development Board—Hudson County
2016-459	Melissa Trussell Department of Law and Public Safety—Division of Criminal Justice
2016-460	Adamu Mohammed Ancora Psychiatric Hospital
2016-461	Justin Kenyon New Jersey Economic Development Authority
2016-462	Yu Ri Cheon Penns Grove—Carneys Point RSD
2016-463	Robert Guzek Jr. State of New Jersey—Division of Law
2016-465	Iesha Davis Trenton Board of Education
2016-466	Michael Coulton Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
2016-468	Christina Brown Delsea Regional School District
2016-469	Kenneth Betros Rahway Public Schools

2016-470	Martin Leff New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-471	Valerie Fernandes Hunterdon Central Regional High School
2016-472	Claire Fleming Blairstown Board of Education
2016-473	Michael Simpson West Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District
2016-474	Vincent Mayernik New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety—Juvenile Justice Commission
2016-475	<b>Dylan Fenton</b> Collingswood Public Schools

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF November 9, 2016.

## IV. ADJOURNMENT