#### AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 9, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

# I. CALL TO ORDER

### **II.** APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-001	Nicholas L. Costanzo Lenape Valley Regional High School
2016-002	<b>Oscar Silva</b> New Jersey Transit
2016-003	<b>Rashiame Clarke</b> New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-004	<b>Christopher L. Heagele</b> North Warren Regional School District
2016-005	Kevin J. Frain New Jersey Transit
2016-006	Mary A. Fedorowicz Rutgers University
2016-007	Julie M. McKernan Hasbrouck Heights Board of Education
2016-008	<b>Dustin I. Mullen</b> Bergen County Special Services School District
2016-009	Suzanne Hannigan New Jersey Department of Treasury
2016-010	Lindsay J. Johnson Harmony Township School
2016-011	John P. Kuehne New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-012	<b>Richard T. Smeresky</b> Trenton School District

2016-013	<b>Cathy L. Smeresky</b> Mercer County Special Services School District
2016-014	<b>Emily D. Sieber</b> New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-015	<b>Terry L. Robertson</b> New Jersey Department of Transportation
2016-016	Julia C. McGrath Phillipsburg School District
2016-017	Melanie N. Schreck Phillipsburg School District
2016-018	Lisa A. Schlitt New Jersey Department of Health
2016-019	Lynnette R. Fucci Township of Monroe
2016-020	Krista E. Kandebo Hamilton Township Public Schools
2016-021	Jessica A. Mazzarella Borough of Park Ridge
2016-022	Tangeneka I. Gaskin Superior Court of New Jersey
2016-023	Mary Margaret Kennedy New Jersey Judiciary
2016-024	Cheri A. Gizzie Camden City School District
2016-025	Susan A. Evans Phillipsburg School District
2016-026	Kelvyn V. Ramirez-Turbi Phillipsburg School District
2016-027	Joanne M. Ford Trenton Board of Education
2016-028	Adam Verone New Jersey Department of Law & Public Safety
2016-029	<b>Debbie Della Ragione</b> North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional High School District

2016-030	<b>Tiffany L. Reiche</b> Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-031	Karen C. Caccavale Franklin Township School District
2016-032	Jennifer L. Lenik New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-033	Briana L. Guarrasi West Windsor School District
2016-034	<b>Peter F. Heckman Jr.</b> Robbinsville School District
2016-035	NJ Department of Human Services

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETINGS OF DECEMBER 8, 2015 and JANUARY 13, 2016.

## **IV. ADMINISTRATIVE ITEMS:**

### V. ADJOURNMENT