AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF NOVEMBER 21, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-375	Sheryl Hassan Trenton Board of Education
2017-376	Kathleen Krieger New Jersey Department of Corrections
2017-378	Michael Lightfoot Newark Public School
2017-379	Francisco Rosado New Jersey Turnpike Authority
2017-380	Joanna Maccario New Jersey Department of Education
2017-381	Stephanie Lanza Rowan College Gloucester County
2017-382	David Eater New Jersey Department of Treasury—Office of Management and Budget
2017-383	Aaron Beam New Jersey Transit
2017-384	Rachel Host New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-385	John Mylecraine Warren County Technical School District
2017-386	Robert Petroni Jr. New Jersey Department of Treasury—Division of Pension and Benefits
2017-387	Elizabeth Fernandez-Vina New Jersey Department of Education
2017-388	Jing Zhang

New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development	
----------------------------------------------------------	--

2017-389	Gary Joseph Hammonton Board of Education
2017-390	Andrew Fatorma Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2017-391	Lamont Kinchen New Jersey Turnpike Authority
2017-392	Camila Romero dos Santos Gloucester County Institute of Technology
2017-393	Bryan Courter Township of Pohatcong
2017-394	Derek Hardy New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-395	Peter Zambito New Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
2017-396	Greg Raspanti New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-397	Selene Hachtmann New Jersey Department of Corrections
2017-398	Alexandria Correa New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
2017-399	Colleen Harvan Hanover Park Regional High School District
2017-400	Joy Tucker Passaic County Community College
2017-401	Melissa Kirkpatrick Cherry Hill Public Schools
2017-402	Emily Kotowski Ewing Township Board of Education
2017-403	Georgette Pettaway New Jersey Transit
2017-404	Raymond Brown Department of Children and Families
2017-405	Archana Patel

New Je	ersey Departmen	nt of Treasur	y—Division	of Taxation

2017-406	Michael Conover New Jersey Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
2017-407	Robert Seeds New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2017-408	Daniela Cerullo Housing Authority of the City of Camden
2017-409	Erin Baker Mahwah Township Public Schools
2017-410	John Burke Kean University
2017-411	Clancey Lane Montague Township Elementary School
2017-412	Nicole Safford Bridgewater Raritan Regional School District
2017-413	Emily Dalton Lawrence Township Public Schools
2017-414	Wayne Walton New Jersey Department of Education
2017-415	Jennifer Krywenko New Jersey Judiciary
2017-416	Jennifer Gossler Hunterdon Developmental Center
2017-417	LeRoy Witherspoon New Jersey Transit

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF October 10, 2017

IV. ADJOURNMENT