AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF OCTOBER 11, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium
Trenton, NJ 08625
1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-334	Jose Cuebas Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-345	Dana Carducci Robbinsville School District
2016-346	Todd Ferreri Ridgewood Public Schools
2016-347	Charles DeAngelis New Jersey Transit
2016-348	Ethene Larame New Jersey Transit
2016-349	Elvi Inoa New Jersey Transit
2016-350	Allan Fortnum New Brunswick School District
2016-351	Melissa Natirboff East Hanover School District
2016-352	Jose Gonzalez Passaic County Community College
2016-353	Leah Falk Rutgers University—Camden
2016-354	Richard Bowman Jr. Department of Treasury—Division of Pension and Benefits
2016-355	Theresa Montagna Moorestown Township Public Schools
2016-356	Michael Smith City of Garfield

Daniel Petchonka Phillipsburg School District
Michael Grasso North Brunswick Public Works
Erik Schaum State of New Jersey—Department of State
Isaiah Sandiford Department of Law and Public Safety, JJC, Warren RCH
Courtney Rice East Windsor Regional School District
Michael Pustilnik M.E.T.S Charter School
Anthony Marinelli White Township Consolidated School District
Raymond Marrow New Jersey Transit
Jesse Ambriz Trenton School District
Denise Walker Hunterdon Developmental Center
Josephine Barlow Mercer County Special Services School District
Iesha Davis Trenton Board of Education
Adam Marr North Bergen Board of Education
Mark Harris Mercer County Community College
Blasia Modawar Jefferson Township High School
Heather Klabunde Gloucester County Special Services School District
Dari Logan New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

2016-374	Kevin Armstrong Montgomery Township School District
2016-375	Joseph Schwartz Madison Public Schools
2016-376	Justin Hopf Ewing Township Public Schools
2016-377	Nicole Wilson Knowlton Township School District
2016-378	Helen Ramirez Kean University
2016-379	Julie Field Pennsauken School District
2016-380	Andrea Brobst Department of Treasury – Division of Pension & Benefits
2016-381	Jamie Esposito Perth Amboy Public Schools
2016-382	Meridith Wolski Hamilton Township Board of Education
2016-383	Raschelle Demshock Superior Court of New Jersey
2016-384	Cynthia McNevin Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-385	Gloria Dickerson New Jersey Institute of Technology
2016-386	Amy Hopf West Windsor – Plainsboro Regional School District
2016-387	Justin Weik State of New Jersey – Office of Management and Budget

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF September 13, 2016.

IV. ADJOURNMENT