AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF OCTOBER 10, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-304	Diana Gonzalez New Jersey Transit
2017-330	Ronald Steinmetz Mountain View Youth Correctional Facility
2017-331	Breanna Scullin Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-332	Travis Benson Hunterdon Developmental Center
2017-333	Armando Montiel New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2017-334	Arthur Levinowitz New Jersey Department of Education
2017-335	Judith Pissano Gloucester County Library
2017-336	Michael Conover New Jersey Department of Military Affairs
2017-337	Nicholas Natriello Hamilton Township School District
2017-338	Barbara Sauers Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
2017-339	Katherine Giordano Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
2017-340	Darion Washington Kean University—Michael Graves College
2017-341	Ultan O'Sullivan New Jersey Transit

2017-343	Mamie Gray New Jersey Training School for Boys—Juvenile Justice Commission
2017-344	Whitny Giberson Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
2017-345	Cheryl Gooch Cumberland County College
2017-346	Michael Mancinelli New Jersey Department of Health
2017-347	Angelina Mara Greystone Park Psychiatric Hospital
2017-348	Kaitlyn Suozzi Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf
2017-349	Ubaldina Vasquez-Perez Hunterdon Developmental Center
2017-350	Lisa Dunne New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-351	Alyssa Deleon Phillipsburg School District
2017-352	Megan Kohanik Stem to Civics Charter School
2017-353	Kathleen Jackson-Hill LEAP Academy University Charter School
2017-354	Abbas Haidary New Jersey Department of Transportation
2017-355	Joseph Jamison Cranbury Township School District
2017-357	Amy Goldberg Gloucester Township School
2017-358	Daniella Horn Camden County Prosecutors Office
2017-359	Robert Serrao Hunterdon County Public Works
2017-360	Kevin Stansberry

	Mount Olive Township Board of Education	
2017-361	Thomas Judge New Jersey Department of Treasury—Division of Property Management	
2017-362	Selene Hachtmann New Jersey Department of Corrections	
2017-363	Mary Piazza North Hunterdon Voorhees Regional High School District	
2017-364	Dora Hannawacker New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission	
2017-365	Ashley Chuchla South Brunswick School District	
2017-366	Cynthia Gunderman Lafayette Township School	
2017-367	Daniela Cerullo Housing Authority City of Camden	
2017-368	Christina Pallone Educational Regional Services Commission	
2017-369	Sybil Trotta New Jersey Department of Children and Families	
2017-370	Frank Corliss New Jersey Department of Treasury	
2017-371	Catherine Reynolds North Brunswick Board of Education	
2017-372	Diane Bushman New Jersey State Museum	
2017-373	Diana Palacio New Jersey Department of Health	
2017-374	Carol Hobbins Mahwah Board of Education	
APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF September 12, 2017		

IV. ADJOURNMENT

III.