AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF SEPTEMBER 13, 2016 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium
Trenton, NJ 08625
1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-290	Kevin Armstrong Montgomery Township School District
2016-301	Rebecca Townsend Office of the Governor
2016-305	Andre Jones Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-306	Ubong Akpan New Jersey Public Defenders Office—Camden
2016-307	Bryan Kopesky Phillipsburg School District
2016-308	Kerri Sullivan New Providence Memorial Library
2016-309	Meridith Wolski Hamilton Township Board of Education
2016-310	Ryan Shive Lawrence Township Public Schools
2016-311	Bhavesh Shah New Jersey Department of Transportation
2016-312	Amy McCartney Frelinghuysen School District
2016-313	Frederick Barbi Jersey City Board of Education
2016-314	Robert Guzek Jr. State of New Jersey—Division of Law
2016-315	David Larsen Frankford Board of Education

2016-316	Amy Kivlehan Woodland Park School District
2016-317	Christopher Layre New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-318	Heather Klabunde Glouster County Special Services
2016-319	Cynthia McNevin Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-320	Justin Carter Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-321	Kimberly Feeley (Leff) Mount Holly School District
2016-322	Erica Riley Hackettstown School District
2016-323	Sylvia Atdjian Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2016-324	Patricia Mitchell Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-325	Julie Field Pennsauken Board of Education
2016-326	Gloria Dickerson New Jersey Institute of Technology
2016-327	Anthony Vick Hunterdon Developmental Center
2016-328	Atyia Parks State of New Jersey—Department of Community Affairs
2016-329	Joshua Holzer New Jersey Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals
2016-330	Amanda DeLuca Hunterdon Central Regional High School
2016-331	Charles Brady Township of Marlboro
2016-332	Rachel Gaito Cliffside Park Board of Education

2016-333	Marsha Zelley Marie Katzenbach School for the Deaf (DOE)
2016-335	Paul Blum Ewing Township School District
2016-336	Stephanie Patton West Deptford School District
2016-337	Joanne Mills Millville Board of Education
2016-338	Kelly Pflicke New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-339	Christopher Zorman Perth Amboy Public Schools
2016-340	John Gazzara Hamilton Township School District
2016-341	Maureen Browne New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs
2016-342	Natalie Richey Lawrence Township School District
2016-343	Dafney Taylor-Lipford New Jersey Transit
2016-344	Lisa Bouchoux Plainfield Board of Education-Maxson Middle School

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF August 16, 2016.

IV. ADJOURNMENT